SCHOOL CALENDAR

SCHOOL CALENDAR2020-09-26T19:50:44+00:00

Families

2020-2021 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Friday, August 21: Faculty Equity and Inclusion Workshop

Monday, August 24: Faculty Meetings Begin

Wednesday, September 2: International, Domestic Air Travelers, and Students
Coming from States Listed on NYS Travel Advisory List Arrive

Sunday, September 13: Domestic Boarding Students Arrive

Monday, September 14: Day Students Register

Monday, September 14 – Wednesday, September 16: Orientation

Thursday, September 17: First Day of Classes

Saturday, November 21: Students Depart for Thanksgiving Break

Saturday, November 21 – Sunday, November 29: Campus Stay for International
Students

Monday, November 30: Winter Session Begins

Wednesday, December 16: Winter Break Begins

Sunday, January 3: Boarding Students Return

Sunday, February 28: Boarding Students Depart

Wednesday, March 17: Boarding Students Return

Thursday, March 18: Spring Term Begins

Friday, May 28: Graduation Weekend and Student Performances

Saturday, May 29: Graduation Ceremony

Go to Top